Wednesday, October 20News That Matters

Tag: Mission

Massive rescue mission underway after devastating flooding in Europe l GMA

Massive rescue mission underway after devastating flooding in Europe l GMA

Breaking News
The death toll in Europe is rising from catastrophic flooding as the search for hundreds of missing people continue. Subscribe to GMA's YouTube page: https://bit.ly/2Zq0dU5 Visit Good Morning America's homepage: https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/ Follow GMA: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoodMorningAmerica Twitter: https://twitter.com/gma Instagram: https://instagram.com/goodmorningamerica Watch full episodes of GMA: http://abc.go.com/shows/good-morning-america https://hulu.tv/2YnifTH SIGN UP to get the daily GMA Wake-Up Newsletter: https://gma.abc/2Vzcd5j #flooding #europe #germany #rescuemission #weather
Starlink Mission

Starlink Mission

Breaking News
SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 7 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 12:34 p.m. EDT, or 16:34 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Thursday, April 8 at 12:12 p.m. EDT, or 16:12 UTC. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley to the International Space Station, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, and two Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. One half of Falcon 9’s fairing prevouisly supported launch of AMOS-17 and two Starlink ...
Starlink Mission

Starlink Mission

Breaking News
SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, May 4 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 3:01 p.m. EDT, or 19:01 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Wednesday, May 5 at 2:39 p.m. EDT, or 18:39 UTC. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of Telstar 18 VANTAGE, Iridium-8, and six Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. One half of Falcon 9’s fairing previously supported two Starlink missions.
Starlink Mission

Starlink Mission

Breaking News
SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 28 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 11:44 p.m. EDT, or 3:44 UTC on Thursday, April 29. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of GPS III Space Vehicle 03, Turksat 5A, and four Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Just Read the Instructions” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean.